Õpilasesindus

Tallinna Vanalinna Täiskasvanute Gümnaasiumi klassivanemad

Õpilasomavalitsusejuhi: 

 

Klass Klassivanem Klassivanema abi
10A Ats-Oskar Martin
ats-oskar.martin@tvtg.ee
Sirel Elisabeth Barndõk
sirel.elisabeth.barndok@tvtg.ee
10B Kristiin Sagur
kristiin.sagur@tvtg.ee
Mia Kask
mia.kask@tvtg.ee
10C Adriana Freirik
adriana.freirik@tvtg.ee
Mari Saar
mari.saar@tvtg.ee
10D Maarja Tepponen
maarja.tepponen@tvtg.ee
Kadri Kirspuu
kadri.kirspuu@tvtg.ee
10F Marlen Poobus
marlen.poobus@tvtg.ee
Kaidi Turmann
kaidi.turmann@tvtg.ee
10K Ksenia Passenko
ksenia.passenko@tvtg.ee
Kristjan Mark
kristjan.mark@tvtg.ee
11A Kristella Laur
kristella.laur@tvtg.ee
Marten Peljo
marten.peljo@tvtg.ee
11B Kristiina Kesküla
kristiina.keskula@tvtg.ee
Karolina Klimberg
karolina.klimberg@tvtg.ee
11C Janeryn Ööpik
janeryn.oopik@tvtg.ee
Birgit Talvet
birgit.talvet@tvtg.ee
11E Christina Tõnisson
christina.tonisson@tvtg.ee
Eva-Maria Uus
eva-maria.uus@tvtg.ee
11F Õnne Vaha
onne.vaha@tvtg.ee
Hanna-Liisa Pendla
hanna-liisa.pendla@tvtg.ee
11K Maarja Meigas
maarja.meigas@tvtg.ee
Kerth Veldermann
kerth.veldermann@tvtg.ee
12A Elina Lang
elina.lang@tvtg.ee
Anastassia Zubkova
anastassia.zubkova@tvtg.ee
12B Karin Karus
karin.karus@tvtg.ee
Emma Mari Siibak
emma.mari.siibak@tvtg.ee
12C Anu Lipp
anu.lipp@tvtg.ee
Anna Verlander
anna.verlander@tvtg.ee
12D Aimika Veeroos
aimika.veeroos@tvtg.ee
Tebi Margaret Viron
tebi.margaret.viron@tvtg.ee
12E Maria-Kristina Puusepp
maria-kristina.puusepp@tvtg.ee
 
12F Merily Unt
merily.unt@tvtg.ee
Kevin Väät
kevin.vaat@tvtg.ee
12K Mattias Kukk
mattias.kukk@tvtg.ee
Marianna Soosaar
marianna.soosaar@tvtg.ee