Õpilasesindus

Tallinna Vanalinna Täiskasvanute Gümnaasiumi klassivanemad 2021/2022

Õpilasomavalitsusejuhi: 

 

Klass Klassivanem Klassivanema abi
10A Johanna Anette Neuhaus
johanna.anette.neuhaus@tvtg.ee
Chris Kevin Raidma
chris.kevin.raidma@tvtg.ee
10B Olivia-Ly Orav
olivia-ly.orav@tvtg.ee
Paula Birgitta Nurme
paula.birgitta.nurme@tvtg.ee
10C Robert-Henrik Kerbo
robert-henrik.kerbo@tvtg.ee
Janeryn Ööpik
janeryn.oopik@tvtg.ee
10F Kuldar Kangur
kuldar.kangur@tvtg.ee
Hanna-Liisa Pendla
hanna-liisa.pendla@tvtg.ee
10K Cathy Kertu Kaljuraid
cathy.kertu.kaljuraid@tvtg.ee
Reelika Kivirand
reelika.kivirand@tvtg.ee
11A Kristin Linikoja
kristin.linikoja@tvtg.ee
Anastassia Zubkova
anastassia.zubkova@tvtg.ee
11B Karin Karus
karin.karus@tvtg.ee
Karl Mattias Sepp
karl.mattias.sepp@tvtg.ee
11C Anu Lipp
anu.lipp@tvtg.ee

Carole Raid
carole.raid@tvtg.ee

Jennifer Tislar
jennifer.tislar@tvtg.ee

11D Aimika Veeroos
aimika.veeroos@tvtg.ee

Tebi Margaret Viron
tebi.margaret.viron@tvtg.ee

Henri Planken
henri.planken@tvtg.ee

11E Maria-Kristina Puusepp
maria-kristina.puusepp@tvtg.ee
-
11F Jaan Vassar
jaan.vassar@tvtg.ee
Merily Unt
merily.unt@tvtg.ee
11K Aita Müürsepp
aita.muursepp@tvtg.ee
Britten Dortmans
britten.dortmans@tvtg.ee
12A Karolyn-Kristiina Loss
karolyn-kristiina.loss@tvtg.ee
Rasmus Kink
rasmus.kink@tvtg.ee
12B Elliot Lään
elliot.laan@tvtg.ee
Marleen Mikk
marleen.mikk@tvtg.ee
12C Emili Jürgens
emili.jurgens@tvtg.ee
 -
12D Triin Vaidilaite
triin.vaidilaite@tvtg.ee
Sten Zeider
sten.zeider@tvtg.ee
12E Mari Lilp
mari.lilp@tvtg.ee
Lia-Maria Karlsfrei-Malk
lia-maria.karlsfrei-malk@tvtg.ee
12K Angelika Saarniit
angelika.saarniit@tvtg.ee
Keio Korbe
keio.korbe@tvtg.ee