Õpilasesindus

Tallinna Vanalinna Täiskasvanute Gümnaasiumi õpilasesindus

 

Õpilasomavalitsusejuht

Monika Kukkonen

Monika.Kukkonen@tvtg.ee 

 

Klass Klassivanem  Klassivanema abi 
10A Mario Ojassalu
mario.ojassalu@tvtg.ee

Kersti Pähkel

kersti.pahkel@tvtg.ee

10B Rebeka Klaas
rebeka.klaas@tvtg.ee

Maarika Kook

maarika.kook@tvtg.ee

10C Lisandra Kärner
lisandra.karner@tvtg.ee
Kelli Palmre
kelli.palmre@tvtg.ee
10D Ekke Tiivas
ekke.tiivas@tvtg.ee
Karoli Peet
karoli.peet@tvtg.ee
Agnethe-Eliis Toome
agnethe-eliis.toome@tvtg.ee
10F Kevin Kruusimaa
kevin.kruusimaa@tvtg.ee
Haydee Grettel Kollom
haydee.grettel.kollom@tvtg.ee
10K Siiri-Liis Kits
siiri-liis.kits@tvtg.ee
-
11A Lauri Rainer Orgmets
lauri.rainer.orgmets@tvtg.ee
Sirel Elisabeth Barndõk
sirel.elisabeth.barndok@tvtg.ee
11B Mia Kask
mia.kask@tvtg.ee
Ene-Liis Herkül
ene-liis.herkul@tvtg.ee
11C Kim Shirobokov
kim.shirobokov@tvtg.ee
Adriana Freirik
adriana.freirik@tvtg.ee
11D Kadri Kirspuu
kadri.kirspuu@tvtg.ee
Hanna-Maria Ruben
hanna-maria.ruben@tvtg.ee
11E Lii Rei
lii.rei@tvtg.ee
Artur Laugamets
artur.laugamets@tvtg.ee
11F Evelin Roosimäe
evelin.roosimae@tvtg.ee
Eva-Lota Aava
eva-lota.aava@tvtg.ee
11K Monika Kukkonen
monika.kukkonen@tvtg.ee
Katrin Ilau
katrin.ilau@tvtg.ee
12A Reelika Kessel
reelika.kessel@tvtg.ee
Oliver Tigane
oliver.tigane@tvtg.ee
12B Kristiina Kesküla
kristiina.keskula@tvtg.ee
Karolina Klimberg 
karolina.klimberg@tvtg.ee
12C Janeryn Ööpik
janeryn.oopik@tvtg.ee
Silver Kaarenperk
silver.kaarenperk@tvtg.ee
12E Carol Paal
carol.paal@tvtg.ee
Stina Preiman
stina.preiman@tvtg.ee
12F Õnne Vaha
onne.vaha@tvtg.ee
Hanna-Liisa Pendla
hanna-liisa.pendla@tvtg.ee
12K Maarja Meigas
maarja.meigas@tvtg.ee
Kerth Veldermann
kerth.veldermann@tvtg.ee