Õpetajad

Eesnimi Perekonnanimi E-mail Konsultatsiooni aeg
Maire Elisabeth Ender Maire.Ender@vtg.tln.edu.ee

T 15.20-16.00


Juhan Hinnov Juhan.Hinnov@vtg.tln.edu.ee

K 17.20-18.20 ruum 37


Priit-Juhan Hinnov Priit-Juhan.Hinnov@vtg.tln.edu.ee

K 09.55-10.40


Seoriin Jõgise Seoriin.Jogise@gmail.com

R 14.30-16.00 ruum 31


Ille Kalda Ille.Kalda@vtg.tln.edu.ee

E 19.10-19.50 ruum 34


Aet Kallam aet.kallam@gmail.com

K 10.40-11.25


Irmela Kangro Irmela.Kangro@vtg.tln.edu.ee

N 17.00-17.45 ruum 43


Sirje Klaos sirjekl@gmail.com

K 12.00-12.45 ruum 27


Kersti Kondor Kersti.Kondor@vtg.tln.edu.ee

R 15.20 - 16.05 ruum 36


Indrek Makki Indrek.Makki@vtg.tln.edu.ee

T 10.00-11.25 ruum 42


Loore Mets Loore.Mets@gmail.com
Inga Miljand Inga.Miljand@gmail.com

K 15.10-16.50


Ilona Opaal Ilona.Opaal@vtg.tln.edu.ee

K 17.00-17.40 ruum 41


Robert Ossipov Robert.Ossipov@vtg.tln.edu.ee

T 16.00-17.00 ruum 20; K 10.00-12.00 ruum 20


Ene Pedai Ene.Pedai@vtg.tln.edu.ee

N 14.30-15.15 ruum 41; R 10.00-10.45 ruum 41


Liina Peetre Liina.Peetre@gmail.com

N 13.40-14.20


Aaro Pertmann aaro.pertmann@mail.ee

T 12.00-12.45


Zoja Peterson Zoja.Peterson@vtg.tln.edu.ee

T 12.00-13.00 ruum 42


Janno Puks Janno.Puks@vtg.tln.edu.ee

K 18.30-19.10


Mart Saarmets mart.saarmets@mail.ee

T 14.25-15.10


Lea Seero Lea.Seero@gmail.com

T 17.00-17.40


Eduard Semenchenko tvtgvenekeel@gmail.com

T 20.00-20.40; R 10.00-10.40


Aivo Simmo asimmo@hotmail.com

T 15.20-16.05 ruum 31


Maris Veerus maris.veerus@gmail.com

K 9.55-10.40 ruum 22


Tiina Vibo Tiina.Vibo@vtg.tln.edu.ee

N 7.45 - 8.15 ruum 34


Tiiu Voodla Tiiu.Voodla@vtg.tln.edu.ee

E 10.00 - 11.00 ruum 39; R 12.00 - 15.00 ruum 21


Anu Wahar anu.wahar@vtg.tln.edu.ee

N 16.05-17.00 ruum 42