Õpetajad

Maire Elisabeth Ender Maire.Ender@vtg.tln.edu.ee
Konsultatsiooni aeg: T 16.50-17.30 ruum 24
Konsultatsiooni aeg: K 17.15-17.40 ruum 36
Konsultatsiooni aeg: E 11.40-12.20 ruum 24
Seoriin Jõgise Seoriin.Jogise@gmail.com
Konsultatsiooni aeg: K 16.05-16.50 ruum 31
Konsultatsiooni aeg: E 18.30-19.10 ruum 31
Konsultatsiooni aeg: K 17.30-18.30 ruum 43
Sirje Klaos sirjekl@gmail.com
Konsultatsiooni aeg: N 12.20-13.35 ruum 37
Konsultatsiooni aeg: N 12.20 - 13.35 ruum 37
Konsultatsiooni aeg: T 12.20-13.45 ruum 43
Konsultatsiooni aeg: R 13.30-15.00 ruum 27
Inga Miljand Inga.Miljand@gmail.com
Konsultatsiooni aeg: T 15.20-16.00 ruum 24
Konsultatsiooni aeg: E 17.00-18.00 ruum 41
Konsultatsiooni aeg: K 10:00-11:10 ruum 20
Konsultatsiooni aeg: T 14.00-15.00 ruum 43
Liina Peetre Liina.Peetre@gmail.com
Konsultatsiooni aeg: N 16.20-17.00 ruum 42
Aaro Pertmann aaro.pertmann@mail.ee
Konsultatsiooni aeg: N 15.20-16.05 ruum 21
Konsultatsiooni aeg: T 15:20-16:05 ruum 22
Konsultatsiooni aeg: R 13:45-15:00 ruum 21
Mart Saarmets mart.saarmets@mail.ee
Konsultatsiooni aeg: T 11.40-12.20 ruum 24
Konsultatsiooni aeg: K 16.50 - 17.30 ruum 22
Eduard Semenchenko tvtgvenekeel@gmail.com
Konsultatsiooni aeg: N 20.00-20.40 ruum 27; R 10.25-11.40 ruum 36
Aivo Simmo asimmo@hotmail.com
Konsultatsiooni aeg: K 13.45-15.00 ruum 22
Maris Veerus maris.veerus@gmail.com
Konsultatsiooni aeg: E 13.35-14.10 ruum 22
Konsultatsiooni aeg: K 15.10 - 16.00 ruum 27
Konsultatsiooni aeg: K 13.00 - 13.40 ruum 39
Konsultatsiooni aeg: E 17.00-17.45 ruum 27