Õpetajad

Eesnimi Perekonnanimi E-mail Konsultatsiooni aeg
Maire Elisabeth Ender Maire.Ender@vtg.tln.edu.ee N 14:25-15:10 ruum 42
Juhan Hinnov Juhan.Hinnov@vtg.tln.edu.ee K 17:00-17:40 ruum 37
Priit-Juhan Hinnov Priit-Juhan.Hinnov@vtg.tln.edu.ee T 17:00-18:20 ruum ÕT
Seoriin Jõgise Seoriin.Jogise@gmail.com K 19:10-19:50 ruum ÕT
Ille Kalda Ille.Kalda@vtg.tln.edu.ee N 16.50-17.30 ruum 42
Aet Kallam aet.kallam@gmail.com T 14.25-15.00 ruum ÕT N 15.20-16.00 ruum ÕT
Irmela Kangro Irmela.Kangro@vtg.tln.edu.ee K 12:45-13:30 ruum ÕT
Sirje Klaos Sirje.Klaos@vtg.tln.edu.ee E 15:20-16:05 ruum 34
Kersti Kondor Kersti.Kondor@vtg.tln.edu.ee E 16:00-16:45 ruum 42
Indrek Makki Indrek.Makki@vtg.tln.edu.ee K 09.55-10.40 ruum 42
Loore Mets Loore.Mets@gmail.com R 12:45-13:30 ruum 31
Inga Miljand Inga.Miljand@gmail.com T 16:00-16:45 ruum 42
Robert Ossipov Robert.Ossipov@vtg.tln.edu.ee E 16:00-16:40 ruum 20 K 16:00-17:00 ruum 20
Ene Pedai Ene.Pedai@vtg.tln.edu.ee T 14.00-16.00 ruum 41 R 12.00-12.45 ruum 41
Liina Peetre Liina.Peetre@gmail.com K 17:40-18:20 ruum 41
Aaro Pertmann aaro.pertmann@mail.ee K 12.45-13.30 ruum 42
Zoja Peterson Zoja.Peterson@vtg.tln.edu.ee R 13:30-14:00 ruum 36
Janno Puks Janno.Puks@vtg.tln.edu.ee N 19:10-19:40 ruum ÕT
Raivo Raam raivoraam@yahoo.co.uk R 11:20-12:00 ruum 42
Mart Saarmets mart.saarmets@mail.ee T 14:25-15:10 ruum ÕT
Lea Seero Lea.Seero@gmail.com K 17.00-17.40 ruum 34 R 12.45-13.30 ruum ÕT
Eduard Semenchenko tvtgvenekeel@gmail.com T 09.55-10.40 ruum ÕT N 19.20-19.50 ruum 42
Aivo Simmo asimmo@hotmail.com N 16.05-16.50 ruum 42
Maris Veerus Maris.Veerus@gmail.com T 10:40-11:25 ruum 37 K 14:25-15:00 ruum 27
Tiina Vibo Tiina.Vibo@vtg.tln.edu.ee N 07:45-08:15 ruum 27
Tiiu Voodla Tiiu.Voodla@vtg.tln.edu.ee E 16:05-16:50 ruum 34 T 13:40-14:25 ruum 37
Anu Wahar anu.wahar@eesti.ee T 10.40-11.30 ruum 42 K 14.25-15.00 ruum 42