Õpetajad

Maire Elisabeth Ender Maire.Ender@vtg.tln.edu.ee
Konsultatsiooni aeg: N 14.25-15.10 ruum 24
Konsultatsiooni aeg: K 18.20-19.20 ruum 37
Konsultatsiooni aeg: K 9.55-10.40 ruum 21
Seoriin Jõgise Seoriin.Jogise@gmail.com
Konsultatsiooni aeg: R 14.30-16.00 ruum 31
Konsultatsiooni aeg: E 16.20-17.00 ruum 27
Konsultatsiooni aeg: K 10.40-11.25 ruum 41
Konsultatsiooni aeg: E 17.00-17.40 ruum 43; N 17.00-17.45 ruum 43
Sirje Klaos sirjekl@gmail.com
Konsultatsiooni aeg: K 17.00-17.45 ruum 34
Konsultatsiooni aeg: R 15.20-16.05 ruum 36
Konsultatsiooni aeg: T 13.40-14.25 ruum 37
Konsultatsiooni aeg: R 13.30-14.20 ruum 27
Inga Miljand Inga.Miljand@gmail.com
Konsultatsiooni aeg: K 15.10-15.50 ruum 41
Konsultatsiooni aeg: T 16.00-17.00 ruum 20; K 10.00-12.00 ruum 20
Konsultatsiooni aeg: T 12.00-13.00 ruum 41
Liina Peetre Liina.Peetre@gmail.com
Konsultatsiooni aeg: N 15.20-16.00 ruum 24
Aaro Pertmann aaro.pertmann@mail.ee
Konsultatsiooni aeg: T 15.20-16.05 ruum 42
Konsultatsiooni aeg: T 11.25-12.00 ruum 31
Konsultatsiooni aeg: T 19.10-19.50 ruum 21
Mart Saarmets mart.saarmets@mail.ee
Konsultatsiooni aeg: T 14.25-15.10 ruum 24
Konsultatsiooni aeg: N 13.40-14.20 ruum 24
Eduard Semenchenko tvtgvenekeel@gmail.com
Konsultatsiooni aeg: N 15.20-16.00 ruum 27; R 09.30-10.30 ruum 27
Aivo Simmo asimmo@hotmail.com
Konsultatsiooni aeg: K 12.45-13.40 ruum 31
Maris Veerus maris.veerus@gmail.com
Konsultatsiooni aeg: E 12.45-13.30 ruum 41; K 9.55-10.40 ruum 22
Konsultatsiooni aeg: E 11.25-12.00 ruum 22; N 11.25-12.00 ruum 22
Konsultatsiooni aeg: K 10.00 - 12.00 ruum 39
Konsultatsiooni aeg: K 12.00-12.45 ruum 21; N 16.05-17.00 ruum 42