Klassijuhatajad

Õppeaasta 2019/2020

Klass Eesnimi Perekonnanimi E-post
10A Ilona Opaal Ilona.Opaal@vtg.tln.edu.ee
10B Maris Veerus maris.veerus@gmail.com
10C Lea Seero Lea.Seero@gmail.com
10E Sirje Klaos sirjekl@gmail.com
10K Liina Peetre Liina.Peetre@gmail.com
11A Irmela Kangro Irmela.Kangro@vtg.tln.edu.ee
11B Tiina Vibo Tiina.Vibo@gmail.com
11C Inga Miljand Inga.Miljand@gmail.com
11D Anu Wahar anu.wahar@vtg.tln.edu.ee
11E Kersti Kondor Kersti.Kondor@vtg.tln.edu.ee
11K Seoriin Jõgise Seoriin.Jogise@gmail.com
12A Ille Kalda Ille.Kalda@gmail.com
12B Indrek Makki Indrek.Makki@vtg.tln.edu.ee
12C Aaro Pertmann aaro.pertmann@mail.ee
12D Loore Mets Loore.Mets@gmail.com
12E Janno Puks Janno.Puks@vtg.tln.edu.ee
12F Robert Ossipov Robert.Ossipov@vtg.tln.edu.ee
12K Krista Grau Krista.Grau@vtg.tln.edu.ee
12EKS Tiiu Voodla Tiiu.Voodla@vtg.tln.edu.ee