Klassijuhatajad

Klass Eesnimi Perekonnanimi E-post
10A Ille Kalda Ille.Kalda@vtg.tln.edu.ee
10B Indrek Makki Indrek.Makki@vtg.tln.edu.ee
10C Aaro Pertmann aaro.pertmann@mail.ee
10D Loore Mets Loore.Mets@gmail.com
10E Janno Puks Janno.Puks@vtg.tln.edu.ee
10K Ilona Opaal Ilona.Opaal@vtg.tln.edu.ee
11A Aivo Simmo asimmo@hotmail.com
11C Maris Veerus maris.veerus@gmail.com
11D Lea Seero Lea.Seero@gmail.com
11E Sirje Klaos sirjekl@gmail.com
11K Liina Peetre Liina.Peetre@gmail.com
12A Tiina Vibo Tiina.Vibo@vtg.tln.edu.ee
12B Krista Grau Krista.Grau@vtg.tln.edu.ee
12C Inga Miljand Inga.Miljand@gmail.com
12D Robert Ossipov Robert.Ossipov@vtg.tln.edu.ee
12E Kersti Kondor Kersti.Kondor@vtg.tln.edu.ee
12F Anu Wahar anu.wahar@vtg.tln.edu.ee
12K Seoriin Jõgise Seoriin.Jogise@gmail.com