Klassijuhatajad

Õppeaasta 2020/2021

Klass Eesnimi Perekonnanimi E-post
10A Aaro Pertmann Aaro.Pertmann@tvtg.ee
10B Kerli Vahi Kerli.Vahi@tvtg.ee
10C Robert Ossipov Robert.Ossipov@tvtg.ee
10D Loore Mets Loore.Mets@tvtg.ee
10E Janno Puks Janno.Puks@tvtg.ee
10K Ille Kalda Ille.Kalda@tvtg.ee
11A Ilona Opaal Ilona.Opaal@tvtg.ee
11B Maris Veerus Maris.Veerus@tvtg.ee
11C Lea Seero Lea.Seero@tvtg.ee
11D Krista Grau Krista.Grau@tvtg.ee
11E Sirje Klaos Sirje.Klaos@tvtg.ee
11K Liina Peetre Liina.Peetre@tvtg.ee
12A Irmela Kangro Irmela.Kangro@tvtg.ee
12B Tiina Vibo Tiina.Vibo@tvtg.ee
12C Inga Miljand Inga.Miljand@tvtg.ee
12D Anu Wahar Anu.Wahar@tvtg.ee
12E Kersti Kondor Kersti.Kondor@tvtg.ee
12K Seoriin Jõgise Seoriin.Jogise@tvtg.ee
12EKS Tiiu Voodla Tiiu.Voodla@tvtg.ee