Klassijuhatajad

Õppeaasta 2018/2019

Klass Eesnimi Perekonnanimi E-post
10A Irmela Kangro Irmela.Kangro@vtg.tln.edu.ee
10B Tiina Vibo Tiina.Vibo@gmail.com
10C Inga Miljand Inga.Miljand@gmail.com
10D Anu Wahar anu.wahar@vtg.tln.edu.ee
10E Kersti Kondor Kersti.Kondor@vtg.tln.edu.ee
10K Seoriin Jõgise Seoriin.Jogise@gmail.com
11A Ille Kalda Ille.Kalda@gmail.com
11B Indrek Makki Indrek.Makki@vtg.tln.edu.ee
11C Aaro Pertmann aaro.pertmann@mail.ee
11D Loore Mets Loore.Mets@gmail.com
11E Janno Puks Janno.Puks@vtg.tln.edu.ee
11K Krista Grau Krista.Grau@vtg.tln.edu.ee
12A Aivo Simmo asimmo@hotmail.com
12B Robert Ossipov Robert.Ossipov@vtg.tln.edu.ee
12C Maris Veerus maris.veerus@gmail.com
12D Lea Seero Lea.Seero@gmail.com
12E Sirje Klaos sirjekl@gmail.com
12K Liina Peetre Liina.Peetre@gmail.com
12EKS Tiiu Voodla Tiiu.Voodla@vtg.tln.edu.ee