Klassijuhatajad

Õppeaasta 2021/2022

Klass Eesnimi Perekonnanimi E-post
10A Indrek Makki Indrek.Makki@tvtg.ee
10B Kersti Kondor Kersti.Kondor@tvtg.ee
10C Inga Miljand Inga.Miljand@tvtg.ee
10F Anu Wahar Anu.Wahar@tvtg.ee
10K Seoriin Jõgise Seoriin.Jogise@tvtg.ee
11A Aaro Pertmann Aaro.Pertmann@tvtg.ee
11B Kerli Vahi Kerli.Vahi@tvtg.ee
11C Robert Ossipov Robert.Ossipov@tvtg.ee
11D Loore Mets Loore.Mets@tvtg.ee
11E Janno Puks Janno.Puks@tvtg.ee
11F Tiina Vibo Tiina.Vibo@tvtg.ee
11K Ille Kalda Ille.Kalda@tvtg.ee
12A Ilona Opaal Ilona.Opaal@tvtg.ee
12B Maris Veerus Maris.Veerus@tvtg.ee
12C Lea Seero Lea.Seero@tvtg.ee
12D Krista Grau Krista.Grau@tvtg.ee
12E Sirje Klaos Sirje.Klaos@tvtg.ee
12K Liina Peetre Liina.Peetre@tvtg.ee
12EKS Tiiu Voodla Tiiu.Voodla@tvtg.ee