Õpilasesindus

Õpilasesinduse  esimees:

 

Tallinna Vanalinna Täiskasvanute Gümnaasiumi klassivanemad 2019/2020

Klass Klassivanem Klassivanema abi
10A Karolyn-Kristiina Loss Helena Allikas
  Karolynloss12@gmail.com Helena.allikas@gmail.com
10B Elliot Lään Diana Peterson
  elliot.laan@yahoo.com diana.peterson46@gmail.com
10C Carol Keitly Palts Gerlin Eilaste
  Carol.keitly@gmail.com gerlineilaste@gmail.com
10E Marie Lizette Kodu Erika Teino
  marie.kodu@hotmail.com erikateino@hot.ee
10K Angelika Saarniit Hele Peenema
  angelikasaarniit@icloud.com Hele.peenema@gmail.com
11A Marge Penno Kaili Raude
  marsuolen12@gmail.com kaili.raude@icloud.com
11B Emma Mari Siibak Kevin-Karl Männiste
  emmamaris@gmail.com Kevin.manniste@gmail.com
11C Mariliis Metsvaht Johanna Kahem
  Mariliis1995@hotmail.com johannakhm@gmail.com
11D Denis Poddubnõi Sabrina Sukjurova
  dpoddubny@icloud.com Mjaukin72@gmail.com
11E Roberta Greebe Reelika Roop
  roberta.greebe@gmail.com reelika.roop97@gmail.com
11K Maarja Murdmaa Lilith Isop
  Maarja.murdmaa@gmail.com Lilithisop4@gmail.com
12A Anett Õun Klaibert-Erik Moores
  Anettoun99@gmail.com Klaiverterik01@gmail.com
12B Kristin Tenso Andra Lemets
  kristintenso@gmail.com Andralemets6@hotmail.com
12C Terje Velt Lia-Maria Karlsfrei
  noejret@gmail.com mkarlafrei@gmail.com
12D Birgit Kisper Ever Sibul
  Birgit.kisper@gmail.com sibul@juhe.ee
12E Sille Pärnpuu Anne Quelle
  silleprn@gmail.com Raudleht.anne@gmail.com
12F Eliise Marella Metsa Ariell Tiu Kirsika Pahk
  Eliise.marella@gmail.com kirsimkirss@gmail.com
12K Tõnis Joarand Kuldar Mandli
  Jorand1991@gmail.com Kuldar.mandli@gmail.com