Õpilasesindus

Õpilasesinduse  esimees:

 

Tallinna Vanalinna Täiskasvanute Gümnaasiumi klassivanemad 2020/2021

Klass Klassivanem Klassivanema abi
10A Kristin Linikoja Anastassia Zubkova
  kristinlinikoja@gmail.com zubkovaanastassia@gmail.com
10B Kerttu Noor Janne Rannala
  kerttunoor@gmail.com rannalaj@gmail.com
10C Maarika Annus

Jennifer Tislar

  annusmaarika2001@gmail.com jennifer.tislar@gmail.com
10D Õnneli Vannus Aimika Veeroos
  onnelivannus111@gmail.com aimika.veeroos@gmail.com
10E Maria-Kristina Puusepp  
  maria-kristina.puusepp@hotmail.com  
10K Kaisa Oeselg Mariel Skutans
  koeselg@gmail.com marielskutans@gmail.com
11A Mihhail Panasjuk Karolyn-Kristiina Loss
  mihhail.panasjuk01@gmail.com kaolynloss12@gmail.com
11B Elliot Lään Diana Peterson
  elliot.laan@yahoo.com diana.peterson46@gmail.com
11C Emili Jürgens Karl Marek Unojan
  emilijurgens@gmail.com karl.unojan@gmail.com
11D Triin Vaidilaite Carolina Kilp
  triin.vaidilaite@icloud.com kilpcarolina@gmail.com
11E Marie Lizette Kodu Erika Teino
  marie.kodu@hotmail.com erikateino@hot.ee
11K Angelika Saarniit Elvar Oja
  angelikasaarniit89@gmail.com elvar777@gmail.com
12A Marge Penno Kaili Raude
  marsuolen12@gmail.com kaili.raude@icloud.com
12B Kevin-Karl Männiste Kadi Leino
  kevin.manniste@gmail.com kadi.leino.001@mail.ee
12C Mariliis Metsvaht Johanna Kahem
  mariliis1995@hotmail.com johannakhm@gmail.com
12D Denis Poddubnõi Anette Müürsepp
  dpoddubny@icloud.com muurseppanette@gmail.com
    Berit Karoliina Seinberg
    seinbergberit@gmail.com
12E Roberta Greebe Reelika Roop
  roberta.greebe@gmail.com reelika.roop97@gmail.com
12K Raile Paju Lilith Isop
  railepaju@gmail.com lilithisop4@gmail.com