Õpilasesindus

Tallinna Vanalinna Täiskasvanute Gümnaasiumi klassivanemad 2017/2018

 

Klass

Klassivanem

Klassivanema abi

10A

annemaria.brusila@hot.ee
Anne-Maria Brusila

kerlike93@gmail.com
Kerli Sabbal
k.kaarus@outlook.com
Kaisa Kaarus

10B

tauno@iustus.ee
Tauno Lomp

m.lohmus@hotmail.com
Merily Lõhmus

10C

Karin.kase@mail.ee
Karin Kase

carlerik123@hotmail.com
Carl-Erik Sellenberg

10D

lauravainoja98@gmail.com
Laura Helena Väinoja

sibul@juhe.ee
Ever Sibul

10E

kristel.kuurmaa@mail.ee
Kristel Kuurmaa

elinmail.sorg@gmail.com
Elin Mai Sõrg
silleprn@gmail.com
Sille Pärnpuu

10K

onne.vaha@hotmail.com
Õnne Vaha

tonn1991@hotmail.com
Tõnis Joarand

11A

Cathyvahi1@gmail.com
Cathy Vivien Vahi

ingvarvie@gmail.com
Ingvar Viljamaa

11C

mariliisvahesoo1999@gmail.com
Mariliis Vähesoo

s6naday@hotmail.com
Märten Mürk

11D

rhappyrhappy@live.com
Martin Toompuu

Liisabeth5@gmail.com
Liis-Beth Teedla

11E

jakokoit@gmail.com
Jako Koit

Janeevert.tommy@gmail.com
Jane Evert

11K

elohaljas@gmail.com
Elo Haljas

kai.valgma@hotmail.com
Kai Valgma

martin.oras@gmail.com
Martin Oras

12A

Mikk.stock@gmail.com
Mikk Stock

Sirel1999@gmail.com
Kristin Sirel

12B

gretekolos@gmail.com
Grete Kolos

allar.nougast@icloud.com
Allar Nõugast
markemorna@gmail.com
Mark Morna

12C

Karolin.grossberg@gmail.com
Kärolin Grossberg

6nneleid.selge@gmail.com
Stella Õnneleid Selge

12D

elisakass@hotmail.com
Elisa Ainjärv

Katarina.kaps97@gmail.com
Katarina Kaps

12E

kratt@ultrasoft.ee
Kerli Luts

Maria.moosus@gmail.com
Maria Moosus

12F

k.kuznetsov@windowslive.com
Kimmo Kuznetsov

kelli.salumagi@gmail.com
Kelli Salumägi
kersti.vompa@online.ee
Kersti Vompa

12K

maarikaaun@gmail.com
Maarika Aun

koitmarelle@gmail.com
Marelle Koit