Õpilasesindus

Tallinna Vanalinna Täiskasvanute Gümnaasiumi klassivanemad 2019/2020

 

Klass

Klassivanem

Klassivanema abi

10A

Karolyn-Kristiina Loss

Helena Allikas

Karolynloss12@hotmail.com

Helena.allikas@gmail.com

10B

Elliot Lään

Diana Peterson

Elliot.laan@yahoo.com

Diana.peterson46@gmail.com

10C

Carol Keitly Palts

Gerlin Eilaste

Carol.keitly@gmail.com

gerlineilaste@gmail.com

10K

Angelika Saarniit

Hele Peenema

angelikasaarniit@icloud.com

Hele.peenema@gmail.com

11A

Marge Penno

Kaili Raude

morsuolen12@gmail.com

kaili.raude@icloud.com

11B

Emma Mari Siibak

Kevin-Karl Männiste

emmamaris@gmail.com

Kevin.manniste@gmail.com

11C

Mariliis Metsvaht

Johanna Kahem

Mariliis1995@hotmail.com

johannakhm@gmail.com

11D

Denis Poddubnõi

Sabrina Sukjurova

dpoddubny@icloud.com

Mjaukin72@gmail.com

11E

Merike Reder

Kai Olup

merike.reder@gmail.com

Kaiolup123@gmail.com

11K

Maarja Murdmaa

Lilith Isop

Maarja.murdmaa@gmail.com

Lilithisop4@gmail.com

12A

Anett Õun

Klaibert_Erik Moores

Anettoun99@gmail.com

Klaiverterik01@gmail.com

12B

Kristin Tenso

Andra Lemets

kristintenso@gmail.com

Andralemets6@hotmail.com

12C

Terje Velt

Lia-Maria Karlsfrei

noejret@gmail.com

mkarlafrei@gmail.com

12D

Birgit Kisper

Ever Sibul

Birgit.kisper@gmail.com

sibul@juhe.ee

12E

Sille Pärnpuu

Anne Quelle

silleprn@gmail.com

Raudleht.anne@gmail.com

12K

Tõnis Joarand

Kuldar Mandli

Jorand1991@gmail.com

Kuldar.mandli@gmail.com

12F

Eliise Marella Metsa

Ariell Tiu Kirsika Pahka

Eliise.marella@gmail.com

kirsimkirss@gmail.com